K-12 Public Schools
in Monroe County

26  K-12 Public Schools Found

Brookwood High School Ontario
Camp Douglas El Camp Douglas
Cashton Elementary School Cashton
Cashton High School Cashton
Cataract Elementary School Sparta
La Grange Elementary School Tomah
Lawrence-Lawson Elementary School Sparta
Lemonweir Elementary School Tomah
Maplewood Elementary School Sparta
Miller Elementary School Tomah
Norwalk-Ontario-Wilton Elementary School Ontario
Oakdale Elementary School Oakdale
Robert Kupper Learning Center Tomah
Southside Elementary School Sparta
Sparta Area Independent Learning School Sparta
Sparta Charter Preschool Sparta
Sparta High Point School Sparta
Sparta High School Sparta
Sparta Meadowview Intermediate School Sparta
Sparta Meadowview Middle School Sparta
Sparta Montessori Charter School Sparta
Timber PUPS Learning Ctr Tomah
Tomah High School Tomah
Tomah Middle School Tomah
Warrens Elementary School Warrens
Wyeville Elementary School Wyeville

Wisconsin.gov E-Government Portal
  American Job Center Banner

Home | Contact Us | About Us | Legal | Help | What's New | Site Map
Department of Workforce Development
  The information on this site is updated regularly. The same search run at another time may produce different results.